| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Contact us |  
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

Korean Society of Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Ji Whan Han  The Catholic University of Korea, Seoul, Korea
Board members
Jung Heon Kim  Ajou University, Suwon, Korea
So-Hyun Nam  Inje University, Busan, Korea
Jun Sung Park  University of Ulsan, Seoul, Korea
Woori Bae  The Catholic University of Korea, Seoul, Korea
So Hyun Paek Cha University, Bundang, Korea
Joo-Hyun Suh  Seoul, Korea
Bongjin Lee  Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea
Jeong-Yong Lee  University of Ulsan, Seoul, Korea
Jae Yun Jung  Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea
Jin Hee Jeong  Gyeongsang National University, Jinju, Korea
Jea Yeon Choi  Gachon University, Incheon, Korea
Soyun Hwang  Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea

Managing team

General manager Jung Heon Kim, Woori Bae
Manuscript editor Infolumi
English editor Yunju Suh
Website M2Pi
Printing URI Medicine Co.
Managing secretary Ae Ri Kim

Research ethics and conflicts of interest subcommittee

Chairman Ji Whan Han
Subcommittee members Jung Heon Kim, Woori Bae, and Jae Yun Jung

Author's Index
Email Alert
Email Alert
Research and Publication Ethics
Copyright transfer form
Publication of patient information form EN
Reviewer tutorial
Reviewer tutorial
Reviewer tutorial

First decision

21 Days

Publication after acceptance

12 Days

Submission to publication

61 Days

*Last 12 months

Korean Pediatric Society
Korean Society of Emergency Medicine
Korean Society of Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Similarity Check
Crossref Cited-by Linking
Funder Registry
Editorial Office
The Korean Society of Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Chungmu-building office 213, 197, Toegye-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul 04557, Korea
TEL: +82-2-3674-7888   FAX: +82-2-3674-7889   E-mail: pemjpublisher@gmail.com
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors
Copyright © Korean Society of Pediatric Emergency Medicine.                 Developed in M2PI
Close layer
prev next